807 Northwest Network logo
Home About Us Projects Board Opportunities Links Constitution

807 Board Members




807 Northwest Network

Mr Jim Green Chief Executive Officer and Chair
Mr Sandy Stewart Vice Chair

Keewatin-Patricia District School Board
Mr Del Schmucker Information Systems Manager

GRK Fasteners
Mr Les Mayes Director, Information Technology

Marathon Economic Development Corporation
Mr Bob Hancherow Officer

Contact North
Ms Debby Sefton Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Lakehead University
Mr Shahzad Jafri Director, CRTC

Precision Camera
Mr Bob Angell Director, CRTC

Northwestern Ontario Municipal Association (NOMA)
Mr Eric Rutherford Councilor, Greenstone


Mr Neil McOdrum Councilor, Greenstone

Kenneth A. Stewart Law Office
Mr Sandy Stewart Principal